LB Booster
« Change Display Width/Height »

Welcome Guest. Please Login or Register.
Apr 1st, 2018, 03:26am



ATTENTION MEMBERS: Conforums will be closing it doors and discontinuing its service on April 15, 2018.
We apologize Conforums does not have any export functions to migrate data.
Ad-Free has been deactivated. Outstanding Ad-Free credits will be reimbursed to respective payment methods.

Thank you Conforums members.
Speed up Liberty BASIC programs by up to ten times!
Compile Liberty BASIC programs to compact, standalone executables!
Overcome many of Liberty BASIC's bugs and limitations!
LB Booster Resources
LB Booster documentation
LB Booster Home Page
LB Booster technical Wiki
Just BASIC forum
BBC BASIC Home Page
Liberty BASIC forum (the original)

« Previous Topic | Next Topic »
Pages: 1  Notify Send Topic Print
 thread  Author  Topic: Change Display Width/Height  (Read 265 times)
PabloSl
New Member
Image


member is offline

Avatar




PM


Posts: 4
xx Change Display Width/Height
« Thread started on: Jan 17th, 2018, 9:45pm »

I would like to know if somebody knows how to use this API:

calldll #user32, "ChangeDisplaySettingsEx",ptr As struct,DEVMODE As struct,hwnd As Long,dwflags As Long,lParam As Long

or

calldll #user32, "ChangeDisplaySettingsEx",ptr As struct,DEVMODE As struct,hwnd As Long,dwflags As Long,lParam As Long


What I need is a subroutine to change the screen resolution to say 320 * 200 when running my game and when it is finished by the player or user, go back to the original screen resolution.

Thanks in advance,

-Pablo
User IP Logged

Richard Russell
Administrator
ImageImageImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




Homepage PM


Posts: 1348
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #1 on: Jan 18th, 2018, 09:39am »

on Jan 17th, 2018, 9:45pm, PabloSl wrote:
What I need is a subroutine to change the screen resolution to say 320 * 200 when running my game and when it is finished by the player or user, go back to the original screen resolution.

Are you certain your graphics card can be switched to that resolution? And, even if it can, that your monitor will accept it? These days most people are using LCD (or similar) flat-panel displays - often with a digital connection such as DVI or HDMI - which either won't work at all, or will work poorly, if fed with anything other than their 'native' resolution.

I would have thought a better option would be to leave your display settings unchanged but to run a 'virtual' low resolution by using Windows to up-scale a 320 x 200 bitmap to whatever the native screen dimensions are. You could for example create a small 'offscreen' graphicbox into which you draw your graphics, and then blit that to the full screen in a timer handler.

Richard.
« Last Edit: Jan 18th, 2018, 09:40am by Richard Russell » User IP Logged

Richard Russell
Administrator
ImageImageImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




Homepage PM


Posts: 1348
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #2 on: Jan 18th, 2018, 9:40pm »

on Jan 18th, 2018, 09:39am, Richard Russell wrote:
You could for example create a small 'offscreen' graphicbox into which you draw your graphics, and then blit that to the full screen in a timer handler.

Here's a simple program illustrating that technique. Anything you draw in the 320x200 'virtual' screen is scaled up to fill the actual screen.

Richard.

Code:
    nomainwin
    open "Output screen" for graphics_fs_nsb as #screen
    #screen "trapclose [quit]"
    WindowWidth = 320 + 16
    WindowHeight = 200 + 40
    UpperLeftX = DisplayWidth
    open "Virtual screen" for graphics_nsb as #virtual
    timer 100, [blit]
    #virtual "down; home; circle 50"
    #virtual "color red; line 0 0 320 200"
    #virtual "color blue; line 0 200 320 0"
    wait
    
[blit]
    #virtual "getbmp virtual 0 0 320 200"
    hvirtual = hbmp("virtual")
    calldll #user32, "CopyImage", hvirtual as ulong, _IMAGE_BITMAP as long, _
        DisplayWidth as long, DisplayHeight as long, 0 as long, hscreen as ulong
    loadbmp "screen", hscreen
    #screen "discard; drawbmp screen 0 0"
    calldll #gdi32, "DeleteObject", hscreen as ulong, ret as void
    unloadbmp "virtual"
    unloadbmp "screen"
    
    wait
    
[quit]
    close #screen
    close #virtual
    end 

« Last Edit: Jan 19th, 2018, 09:51am by Richard Russell » User IP Logged

Richard Russell
Administrator
ImageImageImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




Homepage PM


Posts: 1348
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #3 on: Jan 19th, 2018, 09:46am »

on Jan 18th, 2018, 9:40pm, Richard Russell wrote:
I can't see where the leak is happening

It needed a 'discard' added to get rid of the memory leak in LB 4.5.1. In any case, moving the 'virtual' window offscreen to hide it doesn't work in LB 4, so the program as it stands is effectively LBB only.

Using the 'hide' command is an alternative to moving the 'virtual' window offscreen, but annoyingly that also seems to fail in LB 4.5.1.

Richard.
« Last Edit: Jan 19th, 2018, 10:12am by Richard Russell » User IP Logged

Rod
Full Member
ImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




PM

Gender: Male
Posts: 110
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #4 on: Jan 22nd, 2018, 12:00pm »

Is it possible to blit directly to LBB's own buffer? I have tried a few blitting projects but I think I am not making the best use of the double buffering system that already exists, indeed I may be in conflict with it creating my own buffer.
User IP Logged

Richard Russell
Administrator
ImageImageImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




Homepage PM


Posts: 1348
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #5 on: Jan 22nd, 2018, 1:08pm »

on Jan 22nd, 2018, 12:00pm, Rod wrote:
Is it possible to blit directly to LBB's own buffer?

I think that should be what happens if you use the regular GetDC API to get the device context to blit to. For compatibility reasons, LBB intercepts that call and returns the DC for its own buffer, rather than the window DC which the API would normally return.

The easy way to tell is by whether your blitted graphics 'stick' or not (without repetitively blitting). If they do, you must be blitting to the buffer. If they don't, you are presumably blitting to the 'volatile' window DC as LB 4 does.

Let us know what you find.

Quote:
indeed I may be in conflict with it creating my own buffer.

I doubt that there's a "conflict", but you may end up with 'triple buffering' unnecessarily.

Richard.
« Last Edit: Jan 22nd, 2018, 1:13pm by Richard Russell » User IP Logged

Rod
Full Member
ImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




PM

Gender: Male
Posts: 110
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #6 on: Jan 22nd, 2018, 1:52pm »

Ok, progress. This code blits well and because I am using LBB's buffer and LBB's screen update it is a lot simpler to code.

However I am finding that I MUST use a timer loop. If I don't I get no screen updates. It isn't a problem running a timer but is there a way to force a screen update from the buffer once I am done drawing?

Code:
    nomainwin

    WindowWidth  = 800
    WindowHeight = 600
    UpperLeftX   = (DisplayWidth - WindowWidth)/2
    UpperLeftY   = (DisplayHeight - WindowHeight)/2
    graphicbox #blit.gb 0,0,800,600
    open "Blit Test" for window as #blit
    #blit "trapclose [quit]"


    #blit.gb "down ; fill red ; home"
    #blit.gb "backcolor white ; circlefilled 50 ;\2"
    #blit.gb "place 0 0 ; color green ; backcolor green ; boxfilled 50 50"
    #blit.gb "getbmp bmp 0 0 800 600"

    'LBB has a screen DC and a buffer DC, perhaps we only need a resource DC
    
    'get the handle of our graphicbox
    hWnd=hwnd(#blit.gb)
    'get the handle to its associated DC
    'LBB intercepts this call and passes us the buffer DC
    bDC=GetDC(hWnd)



    'create a copy called rDC (Resource)
    'and load image 
    rDC=CreateCompatibleDC(bDC)
    hBitmap=hbmp("bmp")
    oldBmp=SelectObject(rDC,hBitmap)


    
    'now lets repeatedly blit to the buffer
    'I leave LBB to take care of flipping the buffer in view
    'we should see a moving red portion of the resource bmp
    'on a green background
    
    timer 56,[blit]
    wait
    
    [blit]
    'scan
    x=x+2
    if x=500 then x=0
    'fill the background ie cls
    call StretchBlt,bDC,0,0,800,600,rDC,0,0,50,50
    'draw from the resource
    call StretchBlt,bDC,x,0,200,600,rDC,300,0,200,600
    'calldll #kernel32, "Sleep",56 as ulong, NULL as void
    'goto [blit]
    wait



[quit]
    timer 0
    call ReleaseDC hWnd,bDC
    call ReleaseDC hWnd,rDC
    call DeleteDC bDC
    call DeleteDC rDC
    close #blit
end




Function GetDC(hWnd)
    CallDLL #user32, "GetDC",_
        hWnd As Ulong,_
        GetDC As Ulong
    End Function

Sub ReleaseDC hWnd, hDC
    CallDLL#user32,"ReleaseDC",_
        hWnd As Ulong,_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        result As Long
    End Sub

Function CreateCompatibleDC(hDC)
    CallDLL #gdi32,"CreateCompatibleDC",_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        CreateCompatibleDC As Ulong
    End Function

Sub DeleteDC hDC
        CallDLL #gdi32, "DeleteDC",_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        result As Ulong
    End Sub

Sub StretchBlt hDCdest,x,y,w,h,hDCsrc,x2,y2,w2,h2
    CallDLL #gdi32, "StretchBlt",_
        hDCdest As Ulong,_
        x As Long,_
        y As Long,_
        w As Long,_
        h As Long,_
        hDCsrc As Ulong,_
        x2 As Long,_
        y2 As Long,_
        w2 As Long,_
        h2 As Long,_
        _SRCCOPY As Ulong,_
        result As Ulong
    End Sub


Function SelectObject(hDC,hObject)
    CallDLL #gdi32,"SelectObject",_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        hObject As Ulong,_
        SelectObject As Ulong
    End Function



 


User IP Logged

Richard Russell
Administrator
ImageImageImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




Homepage PM


Posts: 1348
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #7 on: Jan 22nd, 2018, 2:30pm »

on Jan 22nd, 2018, 1:52pm, Rod wrote:
However I am finding that I MUST use a timer loop. If I don't I get no screen updates.

The problem is that Windows doesn't know that you've updated the buffer (by blitting into it) and therefore it doesn't 'waste' time updating the screen. The 'official' way of dealing with this it to call the InvalidateRect API, which allows you to specify "the portion of the window's client area that must be redrawn" (or the whole window by default). Try using this in your program to force the update:

Code:
    calldll #user32, "InvalidateRect", hWnd as ulong, 0 as long, 0 as long, ret as void 

However I think I might argue that a timer is a better method anyway, at least in the case of an animation such as your program.

Richard.
User IP Logged

Rod
Full Member
ImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




PM

Gender: Male
Posts: 110
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #8 on: Jan 23rd, 2018, 12:30pm »

I am able to use the built in buffer now and I can get smooth blitting. I still don't fully understand how to sync the update. In this code the timer brings back the conflict but left to loop it can run really fast, although a sleep is required.

You will need this bmp, right click and save as wolf.bmp in your project directory.

User Image


Code:
    'From http://lodev.org/cgtutor/raycasting.html
    nomainwin

    mapWidth = 24
    mapHeight = 24
    dim worldMap(mapWidth, mapHeight)
    gosub [readMap]
    dim wallTexture(5)
    wallTexture(1)=128
    wallTexture(2)=64
    wallTexture(3)=384
    wallTexture(4)=512
    wallTexture(5)=448


    WindowWidth  = DisplayWidth
    WindowHeight = DisplayHeight
    graphicbox #raycaster.gb 0,0,DisplayWidth,DisplayHeight
    open "Raycaster " for window_popup as #raycaster
    #raycaster "trapclose [quit]"
    loadbmp "wolf","wolf.bmp"
    
    'LBB has a screen DC and a buffer DC, we only need a resource DC
    'get the handle of our graphicbox
    hWnd=hwnd(#raycaster.gb)
    
    'get the handle to its associated DC
    'LBB intercepts this call and passes us the buffer DC
    bDC=GetDC(hWnd)

    'create a copy called rDC (Resource)
    'and load image 
    rDC=CreateCompatibleDC(bDC)
    hBitmap=hbmp("wolf")
    oldBmp=SelectObject(rDC,hBitmap)


    '#raycaster.gb " down ; setfocus"


    w=800
    h=600
    moveSpeed = .2
    rotSpeed = .1
    posX = 22: posY = 12
    dirX = -1: dirY = 0
    planeX = 0: planeY = 0.66
    
    'timer 16,[blit]
    'wait
    
    [blit]

        'blit the buffer full screen from its 800x600 origin
        'the graphics are drawn to the buffer 800x600, we expand this to full
        'screen once each cycle
        call StretchBlt,bDC,0,0,DisplayWidth,DisplayHeight,bDC,0,0,800,600
        
        'tell Windows the full area of the buffer needs flipped onscreen
        calldll #user32, "InvalidateRect", hWnd as ulong, 0 as long, 0 as long, ret as void 
        
        'pause a little, else it is too fast and buffer conflict/flicker
        calldll #kernel32, "Sleep",16 as ulong, NULL as void
        
        'clear the 800x600 area of buffer by blitting the sky and ground images from rDC
        call StretchBlt,bDC,0,0,800,600,rDC,0,0,64,128

        [drawingloop]
        scan
        cameraX = 2 * x / w - 1 'x-coordinate in camera space
        rayPosX = posX
        rayPosY = posY
        rayDirX = dirX + planeX * cameraX
        rayDirY = dirY + planeY * cameraX

        mapX = int(rayPosX)
        mapY = int(rayPosY)

        select case
        case rayDirY=0
            deltaDistX = 1: deltaDistY=999999
        case rayDirX=0
            deltaDistX = 999999: deltaDistY=1
        case else
            deltaDistX = sqr(1 + (rayDirY * rayDirY) / (rayDirX * rayDirX))
            deltaDistY = sqr(1 + (rayDirX * rayDirX) / (rayDirY * rayDirY))
        end select

        if rayDirX<0 then
            stepX=-1
            sideDistX=(rayPosX-mapX)*deltaDistX
        else
            stepX=1
            sideDistX=(mapX+1-rayPosX)*deltaDistX
        end if
        if rayDirY<0 then
            stepY=-1
            sideDistY=(rayPosY-mapY)*deltaDistY
        else
            stepY=1
            sideDistY=(mapY+1-rayPosY)*deltaDistY
        end if



        while worldMap(mapX,mapY)=0
            if sideDistX<sideDistY then
                sideDistX = sideDistX+deltaDistX
                mapX=mapX+stepX
                side=0
            else
                sideDistY=sideDistY+deltaDistY
                mapY=mapY+stepY
                side=1
            end if
        wend

        if (side = 0) then
            perpWallDist = abs((mapX - rayPosX + (1 - stepX) / 2) / rayDirX)
        else
            perpWallDist = abs((mapY - rayPosY + (1 - stepY) / 2) / rayDirY)
        end if

        lineHeight = abs(int(h / perpWallDist))
        drawStart = int(0-lineHeight / 2 + h / 2)

        if (side = 1) then
            wallX = rayPosX + ((mapY - rayPosY + (1 - stepY) / 2) / rayDirY) * rayDirX
            ws=64
        else
            wallX = rayPosY + ((mapX - rayPosX + (1 - stepX) / 2) / rayDirX) * rayDirY
            ws=0
        end if
        wallX = wallX - int((wallX))

        texW=64
        texX=int(wallX*texW)
        if side=0 and rayDirX>0 then texX=texW-texX-1
        if side=1 and rayDirY<0 then texX=texW-texX-1
        srcW=int(lineHeight/32+1)

        'draw the relevant line segment to the 800x600 area of the buffer from rDC
        call StretchBlt,bDC,x,drawStart,srcW,lineHeight,rDC,wallTexture(worldMap(mapX,mapY))+texX,ws,2,64

        x=x+srcW

        if x<800 then goto [drawingloop]

        x=0

        if GetAsnycKeyState(_VK_ESCAPE) then goto [quit]

        if GetAsnycKeyState(_VK_UP) then
            if(worldMap(int(posX + dirX * moveSpeed),int(posY)) = 0) then posX = posX +dirX * moveSpeed
            if(worldMap(int(posX),int(posY + dirY * moveSpeed)) = 0)  then posY =  posY +dirY * moveSpeed
        end if
        if GetAsnycKeyState(_VK_DOWN) then
            if(worldMap(int(posX - dirX * moveSpeed),int(posY)) = 0)  then posX = posX -dirX * moveSpeed
            if(worldMap(int(posX),int(posY - dirY * moveSpeed)) = 0)  then posY =  posY -dirY * moveSpeed
        end if
        if GetAsnycKeyState(_VK_RIGHT) then
            oldDirX = dirX
            dirX = dirX * cos(0-rotSpeed) - dirY * sin(0-rotSpeed)
            dirY = oldDirX * sin(0-rotSpeed) + dirY * cos(0-rotSpeed)
            oldPlaneX = planeX
            planeX = planeX * cos(0-rotSpeed) - planeY * sin(0-rotSpeed)
            planeY = oldPlaneX * sin(0-rotSpeed) + planeY * cos(0-rotSpeed)
        end if
        if GetAsnycKeyState(_VK_LEFT) then
            oldDirX = dirX
            dirX = dirX * cos(rotSpeed) - dirY * sin(rotSpeed)
            dirY = oldDirX * sin(rotSpeed) + dirY * cos(rotSpeed)
            oldPlaneX = planeX
            planeX = planeX * cos(rotSpeed) - planeY * sin(rotSpeed)
            planeY = oldPlaneX * sin(rotSpeed) + planeY * cos(rotSpeed)
        end if
        goto [blit]
        wait

[quit]
    timer 0 
    call ReleaseDC hwnd,bDC
    call ReleaseDC hWnd,rDC
    call DeleteDC rDC
    close #raycaster
end

[readMap]
    data "{1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,2,1,1,0,0,0,0,3,0,3,0,3,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,2,0,0,0,2,0,0,0,0,3,0,0,0,3,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,1,1,0,1,1,0,0,0,0,3,0,3,0,3,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,5,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,5,0,5,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,4,4,4,4,4,4,4,4,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,4,0,4,0,0,0,0,4,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,4,0,0,0,0,5,0,4,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,4,0,4,0,0,0,0,4,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,4,0,4,4,4,4,4,4,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,4,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,4,4,4,4,4,4,4,4,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,1},"
    data "{1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1}"

    for j= 1 to mapHeight
        read a$
        a$=mid$(a$,2)
        for i = 1 to mapWidth
            worldMap(i,j)=val(word$(a$,i,","))
            'print worldMap(i,j);
        next
        'print
    next
return


Function GetDC(hWnd)
    CallDLL #user32, "GetDC",_
        hWnd As Ulong,_
        GetDC As Ulong
    End Function

Sub ReleaseDC hWnd, hDC
    CallDLL#user32,"ReleaseDC",_
        hWnd As Ulong,_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        result As Long
    End Sub

Function CreateCompatibleDC(hDC)
    CallDLL #gdi32,"CreateCompatibleDC",_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        CreateCompatibleDC As Ulong
    End Function

Sub DeleteDC hDC
        CallDLL #gdi32, "DeleteDC",_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        result As Ulong
    End Sub

Sub StretchBlt hDCdest,x,y,w,h,hDCsrc,x2,y2,w2,h2
    CallDLL #gdi32, "StretchBlt",_
        hDCdest As Ulong,_
        x As Long,_
        y As Long,_
        w As Long,_
        h As Long,_
        hDCsrc As Ulong,_
        x2 As Long,_
        y2 As Long,_
        w2 As Long,_
        h2 As Long,_
        _SRCCOPY As Ulong,_
        result As Ulong
    End Sub


Function SelectObject(hDC,hObject)
    CallDLL #gdi32,"SelectObject",_
        hDC As Ulong,_
        hObject As Ulong,_
        SelectObject As Ulong
    End Function

function GetAsnycKeyState(key)
    calldll #user32, "GetAsyncKeyState",_
    key as long,ret as long
    if ret <> 0 then GetAsnycKeyState = 1
end function



 
« Last Edit: Jan 23rd, 2018, 12:33pm by Rod » User IP Logged

Richard Russell
Administrator
ImageImageImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




Homepage PM


Posts: 1348
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #9 on: Jan 23rd, 2018, 2:53pm »

on Jan 23rd, 2018, 12:30pm, Rod wrote:
I still don't fully understand how to sync the update.

The InvalidateRect call says that the screen needs to be updated, but still leaves it to Windows to decide when! If you have a time-critical application (such as real-time animation) in which you need to say to Windows "update the screen and do it now!" you need to make an extra call as follows:

Code:
    calldll #user32, "InvalidateRect", hWnd as ulong, 0 as long, 0 as long, ret as void
    calldll #user32, "UpdateWindow", hWnd as ulong, ret as void 

This may well use more CPU time, but will ensure that the screen is updated when you want it to be rather than when Windows wants it to be.

Unfortunately there's no easy way to synchronise your updates with the display refresh (vertical sync) - that requires the use of DirectDraw which is non-trivial - so there may still be tearing artefacts.

Richard.
« Last Edit: Jan 23rd, 2018, 2:54pm by Richard Russell » User IP Logged

Rod
Full Member
ImageImageImage


member is offline

Avatar




PM

Gender: Male
Posts: 110
xx Re: Change Display Width/Height
« Reply #10 on: Jan 23rd, 2018, 5:57pm »

Sigh, vertical sync screen refresh, so simple and so in the past! Will try the code when I get time.
User IP Logged

Pages: 1  Notify Send Topic Print
« Previous Topic | Next Topic »

| |

This forum powered for FREE by Conforums ©
Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Conforums Support | Parental Controls